I.D.G.A.F.O.S. (WTF Does that mean?)

Dillon Francis never fails to amaze me. His newest single titled “I.D.G.A.F.O.S.”  (I Don’t Give  A Fuck Or Shit) reached #1 on HypeM and is slowly creeping up the Beatport and iTunes charts. Dillon’s music has a completely original sound and the future looks very bright for both him and his fans. I had the great pleasure of sharing many, many shots with Dillon when he came to play in SLO this Fall. We shared a couple stories, a lot of laughs, and a few high fives. Bottom line, the guy is amazing and so is the music he makes.

Check out his PSA for the track right before it was released:

Here is the soundcloud link to I.D.G.A.F.O.S.

Dillon Francis in SLO 9/17/11:

 

 

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “I.D.G.A.F.O.S. (WTF Does that mean?)

  1. Adam

    I personaslly thought it meant, I Don’t Give a Flying Ostrich Shit since the contradiction of Flying and Ostrich lol but I guess not!

  2. TheDude

    I DON’T GIVE A FUCK OR SHIT!
    lol i dunno..

  3. That’s not what idgafos means Einstein

  4. hippy

    i thought it was “I Don’t Give A Fuck On Shrooms”…cuz i dont

  5. justin

    I thought it meant “I don’t give a fuck oh snap” >.< 2 years later much ^.^

Leave a Reply

